Club Officials 2016

Home / Club Officials 2016

Captain – Rodney Howe

Vice Captain – Ian Lyttle

President – David Truesdale

Past Captain – John O’Neill

Secretary – Scott Hamilton

Treasurer – John Kempton

Match And Handicap Secretary – Steven Craig

Greens Conveyor – Gary Smyth

Bar, House & Entertainments – Geoffrey Slater

Press – TBC

Communications – Ken Davison


Lady Captain  – Rita McKechnie

Vice Captain – Deirdre McSorley

Lady President – Anne Reihill

Past Captain – Audrey Williamson

Lady Secretary – Deirdre Slater

Lady Match Secretary – Hazel Hogg

Lady Handicap Secretary – Barbara Thompson

Lady Treasurer – Helena Tisdall

Lady Press Officer – Rosemary Wylie

Lady Committee Member – Margaret Morrison


Club Council Members

Barbara Thompson

Ken Davison

Paul Duffy

Paul Sheridan

Paul McDonagh

Gary Thompson



Tommy Duffy

Colin Greaves

Brendan O’Neill

Teddy McKinley




Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.