In Club News


2018 President’s Day Prize Winners


Overall Prize Winner

  Nicky Wilson (Winner), Mrs Kay Duffin & President Paddy Duffin

45 Stableford Points (7 Under Par)

Photographs by Raymond Millar


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt