In Club News

2019 Forthcoming Events

Friday 22nd February         Quiz Night

Sunday 24th February       Carvery 1.30pm – 3.00pm

Saturday 9th March          Captains Drive In

Saturday 16th March        St Patrick’s Day Cup (Irish Stew) 

Friday 22nd March              Wine & Cheese Night

Sunday 24th March            Mixed Golf & Carvery

Friday 12th April                 Par 3 – Mixed Golf

Sunday 5th May                    Ladies RACE DAY

Friday 31st May                    Mixed Golf & BBQ

Friday 14th June                  Mixed Golf & PIZZA

Saturday 29th June           Lady CAPTAIN’S DAY

Saturday 6th July              CAPTAIN’S DAY

Friday 26th July                  Greenkeepers Revenge

Friday 9th August              Mixed Golf (Themed Golf)

Friday 17th August            PRESIDENT’S DAY

Friday 13th September     Mixed Golf (13 holes)

Sunday 20th October        Ladies/Gents Challenge Match & Carvery

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt