In Club News

EGGS Captain’s Day – 28th August 2018

L – R     Dermot Sheridan Winner (20 pts)   Patsy McCaffrey  2018 EGGS Captain

Photograph by Raymond Millar
Other Winners 
High H’Cap Section:       1st         Raymond Millar (15pts)
                                            2nd       Jim Browne (14)
Low H’Cap Section:       1st         Michael Lavin (18)
                                          2nd       Teddy Elliott (18)
Nearest the pin on 11th:             Michael Lavin
Nearest the Line on 18th:          Dave Randall


























Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt