In Club News
DATE DAY GENTS LADIES
1-July Sunday  Balcas Open  Balcas Open
2-July Monday
3-July Tuesday Monthly Medal sponsored by Tanya Cathcart
4-July Wednesday  Midweek Open (Sponsored By Scott Hamilton)
5-July Thursday  Midweek Open (Sponsored by Scott Hamilton)
6-July Friday
7-July Saturday David McKechnie Memorial  David McKechnie Memorial
8-July Sunday  July Medal (Sponsored by Gerry Tierney)
9-July Monday
10-July Tuesday  18 Hole Competition
11-July Wednesday Midweek Open (Sponsored by Fletcher Golf)
12-July Thursday Midweek Open (Sponsored by Fletcher Golf)
13-July Friday
14-July Saturday First Trust  Open
15-July

16-July

Sunday

Monday

First Trust Open

 

 

 

17-July Tuesday  Centenary Trophy
18-July Wednesday Midweek Open (Sponsored by PFP Wealth)
19-July Thursday Midweek Open (Sponsored by PFP Wealth)
20-July Friday
21-July Saturday Lakeland Open  Lakeland Open
22-July Sunday Lakeland Open  Lakeland Open
23-July Monday
24-July Tuesday Club Trophy V Par
25-July Wednesday Midweek Open (Sponsored by Declan O’Brien)
26-July Thursday  Midweek Open (Sponsored by Declan O’Brien)
27-July Friday
28-July Saturday Severfield Open  Severfield Open
29-July Sunday Severfield Open  Severfield Open
30-July Monday
31-July Tuesday 18 Hole competition
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt