L-R:   2024 Captain Gary Smyth  Lady Captain Jackie Crawford  & President Willie McBrien

                                                                          Photographer: Raymond Millar

Captains 2024 – Gary Smyth  &  Jackie Crawford

Vice Captains – Stephen Gault & Deirdre Slater

President – William McBrien

Past Captains – Vincent Corrigan & Jill Hamilton

Hon Secretary – Barbara Thompson

Hon Treasurer – Keith Abel

Match And Handicap Secretary – Patricia Durnien

Greens Convener – Vincent Corrigan

Bar & House – Damien Love

Entertainments – Andrew Truesdale

Junior Convener – Andy Hood

Council Member – Rita McKechnie


Tommy Duffy

Colin Greaves

Brendan O’Neill

Teddy McKinley

Junior Captain:  Bella Shaw

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt